Artistic madness in Rotterdam: here’s our 2022 lineup!

We’re proud to finally reveal what we were working on the last couple of months.
Hereby we present the ALL CAPS class of 2022. Find out more about them on their pages or our lineup page.

MURAL ARTISTS:
HOW and NOSM – @hownosm 🇺🇲
BustArt – @artofbust 🇨🇭
Eveline Schram – @eveline.schram 🇳🇱
Ten Hundred – @tenhun 🇺🇲
James Klinge – @jamesklinge_art 🇬🇧
Reinier Landwehr – @reinierlandwehr 🇳🇱
David Bruce – @bruceontherocks 🇫🇷
Franky Sticks – @frankysticks 🇳🇱
Nomad Clan – @nomad.clan 🇬🇧
Jelmer Noordeman – @jelmer.noordeman 🇳🇱
MONDÉ – @loicmonde 🇫🇷

INTERVENTION ARTISTS:
Miss.Printed – @miss.printed 🇳🇴
TikToy – @tik_toy 🇳🇱

EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED (Sculpture House curated by @onno_poiesz)
Simon Schrikker – @simon_schrikker 🇳🇱
Henny Overbeek – @henny_overbeek 🇳🇱
EGS – @oldhelsinki 🇫🇮

LIVE PAINTING (sunday september 11)
Arno A. – @arnoa.artwork 🇳🇱
OLLIO – @ollio 🇸🇪
Zepp van der Spek – @zepps_signs 🇳🇱
BASE23 – @base23art 🇩🇪

Hopefully we see y’all visiting these artists from 4 – 11th September in Feijenoord, Rotterdam. WE CAN’T WAIT! 🙏🏼🙏🏼